EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Yulei Wu
University of Exeter, UK

Yi Pan
Georgia State University, USA

Payam Barnaghi
University of Surrey, UK

Program Chairs

Plamen Angelov
Lancaster University, UK

Zhiyuan Tan
Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Jingguo Ge
Chinese Academic of Sciences, China

Hao Wang
Norwegian University of Science & Technology, Norway

Web Chair

Xiangle Cheng
University of Exeter, UK

Juan Zhang
University of Exeter, UK

Publicity and Social Media Co-Chairs  

Keshav Dahal
University of the West of Scotland, UK

Wang Miao
University of Exeter, UK

Workshops Chair

Guodong Wang
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology, USA

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Muhammad Younas
Oxford Brookes University, UK

Publications Chair

Lu Liu
University of Derby, UK

Local Chair

Haozhe Wang
University of Exeter, UK

Conference Manager

Radka Pincakova

EAI Institutional Members